Courses

Belfast Exposed has over 35 years experience delivering photography courses to the general public. We also design bespoke photography training for schools, colleges, businesses, individuals and community groups. Our training courses enable participants to learn and develop new skills in photography. The workshops provide skills for pleasure photography as well as for employability, enterprise and career development.

We provide a wide range of photography courses in Digital Photography, Film Photography, Post-Production, Video Production, Printing & Presenting and Traditional Processes. Our courses consist of different levels, where participants can progress through each level, developing their skills and knowledge of photography. We also offer Bespoke Photography courses, where we can create a one-to-one course, tailored specifically for your needs and what you want to learn.

If you would like to view the Course Structure page click here.

Upcoming Courses

Saturday 04th Jun - Saturday 25th Jun

Level 1: Learn the Basics of Video

Read More

Wednesday 08th Jun - Wednesday 15th Jun

Level 2: Develop Your Photography Skills

Read More

Saturday 11th Jun - Saturday 25th Jun

Level 3: Documentary Photography

Read More

Wednesday 22nd Jun - Wednesday 29th Jun

Level 2: Printing Your Negatives

Read More

Saturday 02nd Jul

Lightroom Basics

Read More

Saturday 09th Jul - Saturday 23rd Jul

Level 3: Street Photography

Read More

Saturday 09th Jul - Saturday 16th Jul

Level 1: Introduction To Your Digital Camera

Read More

Monday 18th Jul - Monday 25th Jul

Level 1: Black & White Photography

Read More

Saturday 23rd Jul

Wet Plate Collodion

Read More

Saturday 06th Aug

Photoshop Basics

Read More

Wednesday 10th Aug - Wednesday 17th Aug

Level 1: Introduction To Your Digital Camera

Read More

Saturday 13th Aug - Saturday 27th Aug

Level 3: Documentary Photography

Read More

Saturday 20th Aug - Saturday 27th Aug

Level 2: Develop Your Photography Skills

Read More

Saturday 03rd Sep - Saturday 24th Sep

Level 1: Learn the Basics of Video

Read More

Monday 12th Sep - Monday 19th Sep

Level 2: Printing Your Negatives

Read More

Wednesday 14th Sep - Wednesday 21st Sep

Level 2: Develop Your Photography Skills

Read More

Saturday 17th Sep - Saturday 01st Oct

Level 3: Landscape Photography

Read More

Saturday 01st Oct

Wet Plate Collodion

Read More

Saturday 08th Oct - Saturday 22nd Oct

Level 3: Studio Photography

Read More

Saturday 08th Oct - Saturday 22nd Oct

How to Create a Photobook

Read More

Wednesday 12th Oct - Wednesday 19th Oct

Level 1: Introduction To Your Digital Camera

Read More

Saturday 31st Dec

Darkroom Hire

Read More

Saturday 31st Dec

One-to-One Photography

Read More

Saturday 31st Dec

Portfolio Review

Read More